Artist: Various Artists

Title: Nite Grooves presents Dubstrumentals

Release Date: August 20, 2021

Catalog #: KSD448

Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

True to our name, we here at Nite Grooves have compiled 30 of our deepest and grooviest instrumental cuts that pay homage to ‘The Dub’ with our “Nite Grooves Dubstrumentals” VA compilation! Expect to hear new unreleased material from DJ Spen, Manoo, Fizzikx, Sebastian Creeps & Julian Back, DJ Kone & Marc Palacios, Masaki Morii & Aaron K Gray, and Marco Lys. Other music included from Mousse T, Tiger Stripees, Rasmus Faber, Ron Trent, Rancido, Kruse & Nuernberg, Tom Ellis, Dennis Ferrer, Groove Assassin, Eric Kupper, Kimara Lovelace, Sean McCabe, DJ Vivona, Kerri Chandler, Roland Clark, P’taah, Ananda Project, Louie Vega, and MORE!


Artist: Blaze presents UDAUFL feat. Barbara Tucker

Title: Most Precious Love (Remixes)

Release Date: January 22, 2020

Catalog #: KSS1846

Label: King Street Sounds


The Hype:

King Street Sounds returns to the iconic and best-selling single “Most Precious Love” from Blaze presents UDAUFL and Barbara Tucker with brand new remixes ready and willing to rock international dance floors! Kicking things off, Italian tech house super duo Alaia & Gallo deliver their absolutely floor shattering tech remix perfect for peak time performance. They’ve also followed up the vocal remix with both instrumental and radio edit version ready to take care of all of your live performance needs. Following suit, French DJ/producer Sebastian Creeps joins forces with Swiss DJ/ producer Julian Back for their funky and fresh disco-infused remix of “Most Precious Love.”