Artist: Sebb Junior

Title: Deep Into Nite Grooves Vol. 4

Release Date: February 19, 2021

Catalog #: KSD435

Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

Spain based DJ/producer and best-selling Traxsource House and Deep House artist Sebb Junior graces the Nite Grooves label with his “Deep Into Nite Grooves Vol. 4” compilation boasting two brand-new un-released remixes of both Angelo Ferreri and Soul Dhamma along with a spankin’ new single aptly titled “Nite Grooves” as well as a continuous mix from Sebb himself. Expect to hear other selections from classic NG artists including Kerri Chandler, Bas Roos & Chris Stussy, Superlover, DJ Roland Clark, Sean McCabe, Eric Kupper, Timmy Regisford, Jerome Robbins, Blaze, Kiko Navarro, and MORE!


Artist: The Company Soundsystem feat. Becca J

Title: Body Language

Release Date: November 27, 2020

Catalog #: KNG861

Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

Coming out of the depths of Bushwick Brooklyn is the DJ/producer and multi-instrumentalist The Company Soundsystem and we’re excited at Nite Grooves to welcome him aboard! Joining musical forces with vocalist Becca J, TCS blends multiple vibes and styles to culminate in an absolute dance floor anthem titled “Body Language.” Following suit, Nite Grooves alum and international house superstar Sebb Junior delivers his iconic sound with a remix that will be an instant club classic.


Artist: Federico d’Alessio feat. Laureen

Title: Don’t Wanna Stop (Remix)

Release Date: July 3, 2020

Catalog #: KSS1822

Label: King Street Sounds


The Hype:

King Street Sounds revisits Federico d’Alessio feat. Laureen’s standout 2018 single “Don’t Wanna Stop” with an incredible new remix for 2020! Sebb Junior is no stranger to house music with releases on Nervous, Large Music, Salted Music, Papa Records, Madhouse Records as well as his own vinyl imprint “La Vie D’Artiste Music. He continues his meteoric rise as being a Traxsource voted ‘Best Artist’ 2017-2019. His emotive, high-energy vocal remix of the original will be an instant international club favorite. The release concludes with the ‘Original Funky Soul Mix’ of “Don’t Wanna Stop.” Available at Traxsource, Beatport and iTunes

Artist: Various Artists                                                                                                     Title: Nite Grooves Remixed EP Part 3                                                                        Release Date: September 4, 2017                                                                               Catalog #: KNG 718                                                                                                      Label: Nite Grooves
Available at Beatport & Traxsource
The Hype:
Nite Grooves is back with the third edition of the ever-popular “Nite Grooves Remixed EP.” Kicking things off, Romanian DJ/producer Julyan Dubson takes the remix reins on Lexa Hill’s “Come Fly With Me,” as he churns out a peak time club anthem sure to move dance floors worldwide! Spanish DJ/producer Sebb Junior slides in next with his funky and fresh remix of James Benedict’s “Who Knew Forever.” Hungarian DJ/producer Forteba brings his signature sounds to Homero Espinosa’s hit “Step Into A Groove” next. Finally house hero Angelo Ferreri completes the release with his funky and fun dub remix of Man Without A Clue’s “I Got A Funky Vibe.”