Deep Into Nite Grooves Vol. 4: Sebb Junior



Artist: Sebb Junior

Title: Deep Into Nite Grooves Vol. 4

Release Date: February 19, 2021

Catalog #: KSD435

Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

Spain based DJ/producer and best-selling Traxsource House and Deep House artist Sebb Junior graces the Nite Grooves label with his “Deep Into Nite Grooves Vol. 4” compilation boasting two brand-new un-released remixes of both Angelo Ferreri and Soul Dhamma along with a spankin’ new single aptly titled “Nite Grooves” as well as a continuous mix from Sebb himself. Expect to hear other selections from classic NG artists including Kerri Chandler, Bas Roos & Chris Stussy, Superlover, DJ Roland Clark, Sean McCabe, Eric Kupper, Timmy Regisford, Jerome Robbins, Blaze, Kiko Navarro, and MORE!