Nite Grooves presents Dubstrumentals



Artist: Various Artists

Title: Nite Grooves presents Dubstrumentals

Release Date: August 20, 2021

Catalog #: KSD448

Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

True to our name, we here at Nite Grooves have compiled 30 of our deepest and grooviest instrumental cuts that pay homage to ‘The Dub’ with our “Nite Grooves Dubstrumentals” VA compilation! Expect to hear new unreleased material from DJ Spen, Manoo, Fizzikx, Sebastian Creeps & Julian Back, DJ Kone & Marc Palacios, Masaki Morii & Aaron K Gray, and Marco Lys. Other music included from Mousse T, Tiger Stripees, Rasmus Faber, Ron Trent, Rancido, Kruse & Nuernberg, Tom Ellis, Dennis Ferrer, Groove Assassin, Eric Kupper, Kimara Lovelace, Sean McCabe, DJ Vivona, Kerri Chandler, Roland Clark, P’taah, Ananda Project, Louie Vega, and MORE!