Artist: Various Artists

Title: Street King Spring EP

Release Date: March 6, 2020

Catalog #: SK545

Label: Street King




The Hype:

Temperatures are on the rise, flowers and trees are blooming, and we here at Street King are getting that summer itch! In celebration of this glorious season, we’re proud to present our four-track “Street King Spring EP.” Kicking things off, DJ/producer Elbert Phillips joins musical forces with Shamrock Guitor for the standout house single “Rainforest.” Following suit, brand new Street King artist Ash Paine brings his signature smooth and sultry vibe to the label with the original mix “That System.” Russia based house music hero Vertigini doesn’t disappoint next with his instrumental remix of the mighty Tom Ellis’s single “For Five.” Finally, James Mac, VALL, and Tasita D’Mour’s iconic single “I’ve Been Waiting,” gets a fresh and funky remix from South African DJ/Producer Sphiwe Cas-Miz.

Artist: Tom Ellis

Title: Freeform / For Five (Remixes)

Release Date: November 1, 2019

Catalog #: KNG816

Label: Nite Grooves




The Hype:

Nite Grooves revisits London based DJ/producer and purveyor of jazz and funk inspired house and techno Tom Ellis’s iconic singles ‘Free Form’ and ‘For Five’ with two brand new remixes for 2019! Kicking things off, Russian house music hero Vertigini delivers his smooth and funky house remix of ‘For Five’ sure to move dance floor internationally. Following suit, NYC hometown hero Aiko Morita completes the release with her deep, groovy, and soulful remix of ‘Freeform.’