Artist: Various Artists

Title: Nite Grooves BCN Remixes EP

Release Date: February 5, 2021

Catalog #: KNG868

Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

When Piem came to us here at Nite Grooves about curating a VA compilation EP, we couldn’t be more excited! We’ve teamed up with some of the best and brightest DJ/producers hailing from Barcelona Spain for this very special remix VA compilation titled “Nite Grooves BCN Remixes EP.” Kicking things off, the Barcelona king of tech Piem delivers his funky and fresh remix of Chris Perez and Lou Gobrea feat. Miss Patty’s iconic single “R U Feeling Me.” Next up, heavy-hitting up n’ comer Imanol Molina delivers his powerful club shaking remix of Dennis Ferrer’s “Touch the Sky.” Barcelona based DJ/producer Richard Ulh doesn’t disappoint with a deep and dark tech remix of Qubiko & Fabio Ricciuti’s “Flashmove.” Sliding in next is a rolling and rhythmic remix from Jamie Coins of the great Roland Clark presents Urban Soul’s “Where Were You?” LH Strikes keeps the vibe hot and heavy with an incredible remix of Toronto’s Demuir and the hit single “The Rub.” Barcelona based Juarez has been making some noise on labels such as Glasgow Underground, Nervous, and Rawsome Records. He follows with a standout peak time remix of Supernova’s “Last Night In NY.” Limit Blau slides in next with those after-hours vibes with an incredible remix of Roland Clark Presents Urban Soul’s “President House.” Closing out the release we conclude with Spanish DJ/producer Juannan’s fresh and fun remix of Barbara Tucker & Tuccillo’s popular single “One Desire.”


Artist: Dj Pierre feat. Felicia

Title: Come Together (What Is House?) (Remixes)

Release Date: August 28, 2020

Catalog #: SK 558

Label: Street King


The Hype:

Street King revisit DJ Pierre feat. Felicia’s standout single “Come Together (What Is House)” with a fresh new remix from a familiar friend. Kicking things off, label staple DJ Vivona drops his massive deep melodic house infused remix of the original that is an absolute weapon on the dance floor! Following suit, we’ve included the popular 2013 remix of the original from Supernova that continues to rock the top clubs worldwide!

Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 677 EP
Release Date: March 6, 2017
Catalog #: KNG 688
Label: Nite Grooves
Available at Beatport
The Hype:
Nite Grooves is hotter than ever as we showcase five brand new tracks with our “No. 677 EP” VA compilation! Kicking things off, Italian DJ/production duo Outway remixes their superstar Italian compatriots Supernova with the track “Energizer.” Next up George Ledakis & Plus Thirty their airy yet emotive deep house anthem “Lookin.” Argentinian DJ/producer Christ Burstein keeps the vibe deep and sexy with his after-hours infused original mix “Kaninchen.” Hamburg based DJ/production duo Discoschorle slides in next with their incredible deep house original mix “Revue.” Finally, YAMAN concludes the release with a late night remix of “Revue” sure to make dance floors move internationally!