Artist: Various Artists

Title: Nite Grooves Remixed EP Part. 5

Release Date: June 15, 20118

Catalog #: KNG 759

Label: Nite Grooves




The Hype:

Our popular “Nite Grooves Remixed” EP series is back with Part 5 showcasing 4 brand new dance floor ready remix anthems of our back catalogue! Kicking things off, the Studioheist boys from Manchester deliver a supremely funky and fresh remix of Angelo Ferreri’s “I’m Surprise.” UK based DJ/producer Dirty Secretz follows suit with an incredible peak time remix of James Benedict’s “All Around.” Macedonian DJ/producer Alek Soltirov keeps the vibes fun and jumping with his soulful house vibing remix of Demuir’s “Pork and Mustard at Lil Jim’s.” Hungarian DJ/producer Forteba concludes the release with his deep and driving after hours infused remix of Alex Ranerro & Coeus’s track “Enigma.”

Title: Without Your Love EP
Artist: Dry & Bolinger
Release Date: May 23, 2016
Catalog #: KSS 1596
Label: King Street Sounds

Available at Traxsource

The Hype:

Dynamic German duo Dry & Bolinger [Mother Recordings, Kittball, Milk & Sugar Recordings] deliver their newest EP on King Street titled “Without Your Love EP.” Kicking things off, Manchester UK based DJ/production duo Studioheist deliver an analog grooving remix of “Without Your Love” perfect for those late nights and deep vibes. Following up is the original mix “Waiting,” a bass heavy peak time banger sprinkled perfectly with fun moments of vocal soul! Finally, Dry & Bolinger complete the release with their powerful deep vocal anthem “Without Your Love.”