Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 666 EP
Release Date: January 2, 2017
Catalog #: KNG 677
Label: Nite Grooves
Available at Beatport
The Hype:
Nite Grooves delivers the newest edition in our numbered EP series titled the “No. 666 EP.” Kicking things off, Italian DJ/producer Andrea Arcangeli delivers his original mix “Nothing Remain,” an emotive deep house anthem perfect for late night after-hours. Polish tech house star Neevald joins musical forces with Banan on Sax for their peak time dub “You Got The Feelin.” Young Italian DJ/production duo Samplers FX slide in next with their heavy hitting techno original “Sorry.” Bulgarian DJ/producer Thomas Genchev doesn’t disappoint with his innovative and groovy original mix “Drummer Boy.” Finally Moses Mehdi (Bunny Tiger) completes the release with his string infused house music masterpiece “Heaven & Hell.”