Artist: VA

Title: House of Ibiza 2023

Release Date: June 2, 2023

Catalog #: KSD 480

Label: Street King


The Hype:

Street King is back with just the right music to get you ready for the upcoming season of incredible events on the party island with our “House of Ibiza 2023” VA compilation. The comp boasts 27 tracks from some of the best in the biz including unreleased material from CASSIMM, Qubiko, Juan Galvis, and DJManuel & Miss Kelli. Other artists included Gasparian feat. Tasita D’Mour, Adam Nova, Yass, Paul Adam, Dennis Ferrer, Sllash & Doppe, DJ Kone & Marc Palacios, Demarkus Lewis, Satoshi Fumi, Dexter Troy, DJ Qness, Laroye, Lenny Cesar, Max Palmer, Knox, Rafael Yapudjian, Masaki Morii, DJ Spen, and Kerri Chandler!


Artist: DJManuel, Miss Kelli

Title: Move

Release Date: December 16, 2022

Catalog #: KSS 1934

Label: King Street Sounds


The Hype:

King Street mainstay DJManuel returns to the label along with Miss Kelli for their standout single “Move” along with a phenomenal remix from Serbian DJ/production duo Mirko & Meex. Kicking things off is the extended mix of “Move,” a fresh and funky disco house infused anthem ready and willing to move international dance floors. Following suit, Mirko & Meex turn up the heat with their signature tech style as they reformat the original for peak time performance! We close out the release with both radio edit versions of “Move” to cover all your DJ performance needs.