Artist: Blaze presents UDAUFL
Title: We Are One
Release Date: November 2, 2015
Catalog #: KSS 1560
Label: King Street Sounds

Available at Traxsource

The Hype:

King Street Sounds revisits Blaze presents UDAUFL‘s iconic single “We Are One” with 3 brand new remixes! Kicking things off, UK based soulful house master Sean McCabe delivers a trio of soul with his funky and fun “Sean McCabe Remix,” deeper “Labour Of Love Dub,” and “Instrumental.” House music pioneer and legend Kiko Navarro slides in next with both his punchy synth driven “New Life Remix” and bass infused Koki Look Inside Dub.”