Artist: VA

Title: Abstract Afro Vibes Vol. 8

Release Date: April 14, 2023

Catalog #: KSD 479

Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

Nite Grooves moves forward with its rich tradition of Afro-inspired house music with the “Abstract Afro Vibes Vol. 8 VA compilation boasting unreleased tracks from Laroye, Elisa Elisa, Kenny Carpenter, and Le Croque. Expect to hear other artists such as THEMBA, Kerri Chandler, Dennis Ferrer, Christos Fourkis, Doug Gomez, Ron Trent, Fizzikx, Cee ElAssaad, and MORE!