Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 269 EP
Release Date: December 28, 2015
Catalog #: SK 369
Label: Street King

Available at Traxsource

The Hype:

Street King delivers the next edition of our popular various artists compilations the “No. 269 EP.” Kicking things off, Rufus T joins forces with vocalist Darian Crouse for their emotional deep house jam “Message Is Clear.” Buenos Aries based DJ/Producer Christ Burstein slides in next with his original mix “Chorizo.” Following, Steven James keeps the vibe high with his driving tech house mix “Here Ya Go.” Brazilian DJ/producer Gustavo Chateaubriand drops his bass driven, techno masterpiece “Sugar Room.” UK based Kris McLachlan showcases his heavy hitting, nu disco track next titled “Deeper Feeling.” Closing things out, Street King mainstay DJ Yass closes the release with his heavy hitting original mix “Odyssey.”