Artist: Various Artists

Title: No. 393 EP

Release Date: October 5, 2018

Catalog #: SK 493

Label: Street King




The Hype:

Street King brings the heat with the new “No. 393 EP.” Kicking things off, Panama based DJ/producer Carlos Barbero delivers his deep, driving, late night anthem “You Will Miss It.” Sicilian DJ/production duo Sonic Dust slides in next with their smooth & sexy piano driven deep house original “Everything.” Russian dance music star Alexey Romeo doesn’t disappoint next with his original mix “Telegram.” Hungarian based electronic musician Monofade showcases his forward thinking, vocal dance floor centric original mix “Dream Of You.” Greece based DJ/producer happyharry joins forces with Emzend and vocalist Ella for the feel good, house music favorite “My Heart (Or.Mix).”