Artist: Various Artists

Title: NY State Of Mind EP 2

Release Date: May 20, 2022

Catalog #: SK609

Label: Street King


The Hype:

There is nowhere else in the world quite like New York City! We pay homage to this incredible metropolis’s style, vibe, and music with four brand-new tracks in this second edition of the “NY State Of Mind EP 2.” Kicking things off, Italian DJ/producer Angelo Riccaldo delivers his new original mix “Catch My Breath,” a deep and driving vocal mix ready and willing to move international dance floors. Following suit, another Italian DJ/producer, Alessio Collesano, keeps the vibe high with the heavy-hitting original vocal tech mix “Good For Me.” Street King revisits the best-selling single “Driftin’” from N.W.N. & Djsakisp with the unreleased ‘Dub Mix’ of the original that will sit and groove just right for that opening warm-up set. Finally, we conclude the compilation with UK label stay Fizzikx’s ‘Alternative Remix’ of James Deron feat Precious James’s vibe setting single “Everywhere.”


Artist: N.W.N. & Djsakisp

Title: Driftin’

Release Date: December 24, 2021

Catalog #: KNG905

Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

Hungarian DJ/producer N.W.N. aka Mike Newman joins musical forces with Greek DJ/producer Djsakisp for their incredible new soulful EP release on Nite Grooves titled “Driftin.’” Kicking things off is the original mix of ‘Driftin,’ a gorgeous vocal infused soulful house cut, this track will leave international dance floors wanting more! Following suit is the original mix ‘Lookin’ At You,’ a piano house driven soulful vocal mix that perfectly delivers those feel good vibes all dance floors crave. Finally, we close things out with the instrumental version of “Lookin’ At You” to complete your DJ toolbox.