Artist: Various Artists

Title: No.389 EP

Release Date: August 10, 2018

Catalog #: SK 489

Label: Street King




The Hype:

Five brand new tracks from five fantastic DJ producers make up Street King’s “No. 389 EP.” Kicking things off, Di Saronno delivers a fantastic bumping tech house remix of DJ Roland Clark presents Urban Soul’s “Black In My Soul.” Next up. Brazilian tech house sensation Felipe Fella (Material, Farris Wheel) drops his peak time tech house bomb “Music Please.” Capej slides in next with his deep and moody original mix titled “Antique Land.” Barcelona based DJ/producer Rik-Art keeps true to his sexy yet sultry vibes with the original mix “Sunset Room.” Closing out the EP, Tonbe brings the jazzy vibes with the peak party time mix “F Dope 2.”

Artist: Various Artists                                                                                                         Title: No. 718 EP                                                                                                           Release Date: November 20, 2017                                                                                Catalog #: KNG 729                                                                                                          Label: Nite Grooves
Available at Beatport
The Hype:
Nite Groove’s “No. 718 EP” VA compilation showcases 5 fresh new tracks from only the best and brightest talent in dance music! Kicking things off, Italian DJ/production duo gizA djs (Diynamic, Glasgow Underground) open with their gorgeous yet driving club anthem “Leave Me Alone.” Holland based purveyor of everything groovy Nothing But Funk delivers his exceptional single “We Want The Funk.” Menkee follows suit with the flowing deep house original “Mystic Whisper.” Venezuelan DJ/producer DJ Lugo doesn’t disappoint with his powerful tech house monster “Alafia.” Finally, Di Saronno completes the pack with his original tech house anthem “Don’t Get Mess.”