Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 256 EP
Release Date: October 12, 2015
Catalog #: SK 356
Label: Street King

Available at Traxsource

The Hype:

All of us here at Street King aren’t holding anything back with our newest various artists’ compilation the “No. 256 EP.” Kicking things off, MCMXC MADE delivers the tasty bass driven tech original mix “The Jacker” Italian DJ/Production duo Sampler FX slide in next with their bumping tech house original “Don’t Catch Me.” Iconic Spanish DJ/Producer David Museen teams up with Cool People for an incredible vocal house production titled “Everybody Now.” Roni Iron teams up with Kled Mone and vocalist Charitini for their incredibly emotional and moving vocal house anthem “Like A Child.” Finally Julian completes the release with his synth infused house music masterpiece “Ventus!”