Artist: Various Artists                                                                                                           Title: No. 725 EP                                                                                                            Release Date: December 25, 2017                                                                                       Catalog #: KNG 736                                                                                                         Label: Nite Grooves
Available at Traxsource
The Hype:
Nite Grooves showcases 5 brand new club jams sure to shake dance floors worldwide with the “No. 725 EP.” Kicking things off, South African born, Cyprus based DJ Leandro joins musical forces with vocalist Natalie Poulli for their incredible reinterpration of Chris Isaak’s smash single “Wicked Game.” Next up Leonn & Ayce The Beat Junkie showcase their standout soulful single “It’s The Life (ATBJ Deep Soul Mix).” Carl Reidy slides in next with his funky bass and sax driven original mix “Polyester Boogie.” Finally, Japanese DJ/producer Aiko Morita delivers a stunning remix of the iconic Ananda Project single “Justice, Mercy.”