Artist: Various Artists

Title: No.389 EP

Release Date: August 10, 2018

Catalog #: SK 489

Label: Street King




The Hype:

Five brand new tracks from five fantastic DJ producers make up Street King’s “No. 389 EP.” Kicking things off, Di Saronno delivers a fantastic bumping tech house remix of DJ Roland Clark presents Urban Soul’s “Black In My Soul.” Next up. Brazilian tech house sensation Felipe Fella (Material, Farris Wheel) drops his peak time tech house bomb “Music Please.” Capej slides in next with his deep and moody original mix titled “Antique Land.” Barcelona based DJ/producer Rik-Art keeps true to his sexy yet sultry vibes with the original mix “Sunset Room.” Closing out the EP, Tonbe brings the jazzy vibes with the peak party time mix “F Dope 2.”

Artist: Various Artists                                                                                                               Title: No. 712 EP                                                                                                              Release Date: October 9, 2017                                                                                      Catalog #: KNG 723                                                                                                           Label: Nite Grooves
Available at Traxsource
The Hype:
The night grooves continue on Nite Grooves as we showcase five brand new originals with our “No. 712 EP.” Kicking things off, French DJ/producer WillowMan opens the release with his sexy & soulful original mix “Freedom.” Italian DJ/production trio Joyfull Family slides in next with their heavy hitting deep house mix “Black Mamba.” Ibiza based Capej perfectly blends techno and house with his club shaking original mix “Fortuda.” DJ/producer and Chopshop label owner George Kelly keeps the vibes light and funky with the standout single “Mercedes.” Finally, Soultight combines forces with eSoreni for the club anthem “With You.”