Artist: Various Artists Title: No.730 EP Release Date: January 15, 2018 Catalog #: KNG 741 Label: Nite Grooves

Available at Beatport

The Hype:

Nite Grooves is proud to present tour new 5-track VA compilation the “No. 730 EP.” Kicking things off, Argentinean DJ/producer Joaquin Koen delivers his heavy hitting yet emotive tech house original “Hausbit.” Barcelona based DJ/producer Daniel Carrasco slides in next with his peak time original mix “Blackee.” Berlin based Japanese DJ/producer Hideto Omura doesn’t disappoint with his airy and melodic original mix “Don’t Go.” Finally Arthur Kazarian completes the release with both the funky and fresh original mix “Warrior” and deeper & darker Yapacc Rework of the original!