Artist: Various Artists

Title: No. 382 EP

Release Date: May 11, 2018

Catalog #: SK 482

Label: Street King


Available at Beatport & Traxsource


The Hype:

The “No. 382 EP” hits Street King with five brand new driving club favorites perfect for peak time performance! Kicking things off, Birmingham based DJ/production duo Trouble Within showcase their vocal club anthem “What I Say.” UK based DJ/producer Lee Clarke slides in next with his deep and driving original mix “Panther Play.” Top Mexican DJ/producer Acid Kit doesn’t disappoint next with his original mix “City Of Jazz.” Romania based Andreas Sam teams up with house heavyweight Edhim for their deep and sexy original mix “Once Again.” Finally UK based Le Visiteur teams up with Eckoes for their standout vocal house anthem “Deeper.”


Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 592 EP
Release Date: December 7, 2015
Catalog #: KNG 603
Label: Nite Grooves

Available at Beatport

The Hype:

Nite Grooves is back and groovier than ever with six brand new mixes included in our newest “No. 592” various artists compilation! Kicking things off, German DJ/production duo Uff Legere opens with the deep and dark after-hours original “Light Up.” Next up Greek Andreas Sam joins musical forces with Germany based Julyan Dubson for their island infused deep house original “Caribbean Spirit.” London based Dan McKie combines with Brandon A. Godfrey & Jetmek for their tech house masterpiece “Kios.” Edmond Binoge follows with sliding bass and perfectly programmed percussion coming together in “Fog & Flame.” Keeping the vibe thick and chunky, Hot Lipps Inc. delivers their minimal deep house original “Ask Wallace.” Finally, we revisit Blaze’s iconic single “Seasons Of Love” with the Robytek Vs. Shield Remix!