Artist: Various Artists

Title: Abstract Afro Vibes Vol. 7

Release Date: February 11, 2022

Catalog #: KSD458

Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

Nite Grooves moves forward with its rich tradition of Afro-inspired house music with the “Abstract Afro Vibes Vol. 7 VA compilation! Keep a looking out for unreleased tracks from the likes of Pad Beryll and Doug Gomez, Manoo, OdaSoul, and Andee Zeta. Expect to hear other dance floor crushing singles from Ron Trent, Ramyen, Darksidevinyl, Crue Paris, Dennis Ferrer, Kerri Chandler, DJ Spen, Dany Cohiba, Mateo & Matos, FNX Omar, Eduardo McGregor, Giorgio Bassetti, Daniel Rateuke, Christos Fourkis, Jihad Muhammad, Cee ElAssaad, HyperSOUL-X, Coflo, Shay DT, Alain Fanegas, and MORE!