Artist: Various Artists                                                                                                           Title: No. 366 EP                                                                                                            Release Date: November 13, 2017                                                                                 Catalog #: SK 466                                                                                                             Label: Street King
Available at Traxsource
The Hype:
Street King’s “No. 366 EP” VA compilation showcases 5 fresh new tracks from only the best and brightest talent in dance music! Kicking things off, Ajuma combines musical forces with vocalist Veselina Popova for their standout vocal club single “Need Nobody.” Italian DJ/producer Danilo De Santo joins with Dario Mad for their funky and soulful “So In Love.” Next up, Bronx based Dom Tufaro delivers his signature tech sound with the original mix “Xas.” Hailing from Kazakhstan, DJ/production trio Sayfoolin join with vocalist Nubia Soul Goddess for their incredible soulful house single “Be Free.” Finally Brooklyn based DJ/producer and instrumentalist Panooc hooks up with Berlin based vocalist Andy Roda for their groovy tech house masterpiece “Please.”