No. 697 EP


Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 697 EP
Release Date: July 3, 2017
Catalog #: KNG 708
Label: Nite Grooves
Available at Beatport
The Hype:
Nite Grooves presents the brand new 5-track VA compilation “No. 697 EP.” Kicking things off, Spanish DJ/production duo DJ Kone & Marc Palacios (Pacha Recordings, Hotfingers) deliver their peak time tech house original “Sunshine.” Turkish DJ/producer Kerem Selek combines with Türker and vocalist Erce Akalın for their summer vocal jam titled “Don’t Let Go.” Following suit is Inache’s melodic and energetic house single “See You.” Amsterdam based DJ/producer Mike Scot brings the groove next with his original mix “Prepare.” Finally Justin Hobbs (Elrow, Pacha) completes the release with his peak time anthem “This Is The Love.”

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *