After Hours Miami 2019


Artist: Various Artists

Title: After Hours Miami 2019

Release Date: April 19, 2019

Catalog #: KSD397

Label: Street King




The Hype:

Miami Music Week is upon us and we here at Street King deliver with 35 of our hottest releases ready for the sun & sand on our “After Hours Miami 2019” VA compilation. Included are the best of the recent Street King output covering deep house, house, soulful house and tech house. Artists involved include Dennis Cruz, Piem, Dennis Ferrer, Supernova, Jerome Robins, Yamil, DJ Aakmael, DJ Vivona, Angelo Ferreri, Mark Maxwell, DJ Roland Clark, Adam De Maaral, Dry & Bolinger, Matt Prehn, Daniel RAteuke, Rhythm Staircase, Doomwork, Kimara Lovelace, Kerri Chandler, DJ Spen, N’Dinga Gaba, Manoo, and MORE!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *