Artist: Blaze presents UDAUFL feat. Barbara Tucker

Title: Most Precious Love (2018 Remixes)

Release Date: June 8, 2018

Catalog #: KSS 1729

Label: King Street Sounds




The Hype:

Blaze and Barbara Tucker’s iconic King Street single “Most Precious Love” gets two brand new remixes from tech house heavy weights The Deepshakerz & Crazibiza! Kicking things off, star production duo The Deepshakerz deliver a powerful tech remix of the original that will leave the dance floor wanting more! Following up, Budapest dynamic duo Crazibiza keep the vibe thick with their high energy remix of “Most Precious Love.”

Artist: Blaze presents UDAUFL feat. Joi Cardwell Title: Be Yourself (Remixes) Release Date: March 19, 2018 Catalog #: KSS 1719 Label: King Street Sounds

Available at Beatport & Traxsource

The Hype:

King Street revisits iconic single from Blaze presents UDAUFL feat. Joi Carwell “Be Yourself” for 2018! Kicking things off, Italian DJ/producer Peppe Citarella delivers his brand new deep, soulful, Afro, and gorgeous “Organ,” “Dub Organ,” and “Instrumental” mixes of the original. Next up we revisit Japanese DJ/producer Satoshi Fumi’s popular past deep tech remix of “Be Yourself.” Finally the original 2007 Blaze mix of “Be Yourself” concludes the release.


Artist: Stephanie Cooke
Title: I Thank You (Remixes)
Release Date: March 6, 2017
Catalog #: KSS 1651
Label: King Street Sounds
Available at Traxsource
The Hype:
Iconic house music vocal diva Stephanie Cooke‘s standout single “I Thank You” gets revisited and remixed with 2 brand new mixes and 3 classic favorites for 2017! Kicking things off, soulful house King Street mainstay Mark Di Meo delivers both his incredible remix & instrumental remix of the original to move dancers worldwide. Next up, veteran DJ/producer Groovylizer delivers his soulful and seductive “Back 2 Church Appeal” remix of “I Thank You.” World re-knowned house music duo Blaze and Timmy Regisford slides in next with their gorgeous “Shelter Dub.” Finally, Stephanie Cooke herself closes out the release with her classic “R&B Mix” of the original.

Artist: Various Artists
Title: No. 592 EP
Release Date: December 7, 2015
Catalog #: KNG 603
Label: Nite Grooves

Available at Beatport

The Hype:

Nite Grooves is back and groovier than ever with six brand new mixes included in our newest “No. 592” various artists compilation! Kicking things off, German DJ/production duo Uff Legere opens with the deep and dark after-hours original “Light Up.” Next up Greek Andreas Sam joins musical forces with Germany based Julyan Dubson for their island infused deep house original “Caribbean Spirit.” London based Dan McKie combines with Brandon A. Godfrey & Jetmek for their tech house masterpiece “Kios.” Edmond Binoge follows with sliding bass and perfectly programmed percussion coming together in “Fog & Flame.” Keeping the vibe thick and chunky, Hot Lipps Inc. delivers their minimal deep house original “Ask Wallace.” Finally, we revisit Blaze’s iconic single “Seasons Of Love” with the Robytek Vs. Shield Remix!

Artist: Blaze presents UDAUFL
Title: We Are One
Release Date: November 2, 2015
Catalog #: KSS 1560
Label: King Street Sounds

Available at Traxsource

The Hype:

King Street Sounds revisits Blaze presents UDAUFL‘s iconic single “We Are One” with 3 brand new remixes! Kicking things off, UK based soulful house master Sean McCabe delivers a trio of soul with his funky and fun “Sean McCabe Remix,” deeper “Labour Of Love Dub,” and “Instrumental.” House music pioneer and legend Kiko Navarro slides in next with both his punchy synth driven “New Life Remix” and bass infused Koki Look Inside Dub.”