Nite Grooves Presents Eclectic Dub Grooves, Vol. 4



Artist: Various Artists

Title: Nite Grooves Presents Eclectic Dub Grooves, Vol.4

Release Date: January 15, 2020

Catalog #: KSD432

Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

True to our name, we here at Nite Grooves have compiled 40 of our deepest & grooviest cuts paying homage to “The Dub” with our “Eclectic Dub Grooves Vol. 4” VA compilation. Expect to hear brand new unreleased music including a Manoo remix of Namy feat Monday Michiru, an unreleased dub from Simon Adams & Max Millan feat. Cristin Mendosa, the unreleased Dirty Secretz Dub of Cevin Fisher, and finally the Sena McCabe Dubstrumental mix of Soulstar Syndicate feat. Dawn Tallman. We’ve also included popular and classic past releases from the likes of Kerri Chandler, Metodi Hristov, Jojo Angel, Dennis Ferrer, Kruse & Nuernberg, Dave Mayer, Tuccillo, Kiko Navarro, Samu.l, Pavel Petrov, Rasmus Faber, Tiger Stripes, Eric Kupper, M.ono, FNX Omar, Smash TV, Ben Sun, DJ Aamael, Ron Flatter, Spencer Parker, Mood II Swing, Louie Vega, Terrence Parker, Angelo Ferreri, Mark Francis, DJ Spen, and MORE!