House of Ibiza 2022



Artist: Various Artists

Title: House of Ibiza 2022

Release Date: June 17, 2022

Catalog #: KSD466

Label: Street King


The Hype:

Street King is back with just the right material to get you ready for the upcoming season of incredible events on the party island with our “House of Ibiza 2022” VA compilation. The comp boasts 28 tracks from some of the best in the biz including unreleased material from Dennis Ferrer, Kerri Chandler, Ralphi Rosario, Linda Clifford,Paul Adam, Dirty Secretz, and Pad Beryll feating Toshi. Other artists include Iaon, Freqish & Dylan Montayne, Adam Nova, Andy Bach, Raffaele Ciavolino, Da Lukas, DJ Vivona, DJ Thes-Man, SoulLab, Henna Onna, Disk Nation, DJ Czezre, Venessa Jackson, D-Compost, Fizzikx, T.Markakis, Mood II Swing, Blaze, Sean McCabe and more!