House Of Ibiza 2020



Artist: Various Artists

Title: House Of Ibiza 2020

Release Date: May 29, 2020

Catalog #: KSD421

Label: Street King


The Hype:

Street King is back with just the right material to get you ready for the next season of incredible events on the party island with our “House Of Ibiza 2020” VA compilation! The comp contains 32 tracks from some of the best in the biz including Kerri Chandler, Cevin Fisher, Dennis Ferrer, DJ Vivona, Jozef K, Ananda Project, Local Options, DJ Aakmael, Dirty Secretz, Jojo Angel, Rodamaal, 22 Weeks, Jon Mavek, Gabriel Sordo, SoulLab, Vaudafunk, Tommy Glasses, Darksidevinyl, Tuccillo, Kiko Navarro, Andrea Curato Blaze, Danny Clark, Silvia Zaragoza, Demarkus Lewis, and MORE! We’ve also included 2 continuous mixes from Street King’s NoonStar to keep the party going!