Cee ElAssaad – Abstract Afro Journey Vol. 4



Artist: Cee ElAssaad

Title: Abstract Afro Journey Vol.4

Release Date: May 6, 2022

Catalog #: KSD463

Label: Nite Grooves

Download/Stream: https://fanlink.to/KSD463

The Hype:

Moroccan DJ and producer Cee ElAssaad effortlessly fuses exotic melodies to thunderously thumping rhythms and euphoria-drenched soundscapes. In his ten years of being a professionally performing musician, he’s released music on some of the world’s top dance music labels. We here at Nite Grooves called on ElAssaad’s exquisite talents to comb through our label catalog and select his favorite cuts along with supplying two unreleased mixes along with his full-length continuous DJ mix for our “Abstract Afro Journey Vol. 4.” Kicking things off, ElAssaad opens with his unreleased Dub mix of AJourneyOfMIlez feat. ZE’s “Words” following by his unreleased Dub Mix of Mark Di Meo’s “A Gentleman’s Song FK.” Expect to hear other material from Dennis Ferrer, Rodamaal, Kerri Chandler, Angelos, Da Mike, Cristian Vinci, Pad Beryll, Doug Gomez, David Harness, Eric Kupper, Kiko Navarro, Groove Assassin, Jihad Muhammad, and more!