Abstract Afro Vibes Vol. 6



Artist: Various Artists

Title: Abstract Afro Vibes Vol.6

Release Date: October 2, 2020

Catalog #: KSD427

Label: Nite Grooves

Download/Stream: https://fanlink.to/KSD427A

The Hype:

Nite Grooves moves forward with its rich tradition of Afro-inspired house music with the “Abstract Afro Vibes Vol. 6” various artsits compilation! Keep a lookout for new & classic material from the likes of Kerri Chandler, Louie Vega, DJ Qness, Cevin Fisher, Christos Fourkis, Wolf Story, Stan Zeff, Tuccillo, Kiko Navaroo, Jackson Brainwave, Cee ElAssaad, H@K, Wipe The Needles, Dany Cohiba, Ananda Project, Rancido, Doug Gomez, Roland Clark, Jihad Muhammad, Manoo, and MORE!