Artist: VA

Title: Nite Grooves Presents Eclectic Dub Grooves Vol. 5

Release Date: December 2, 2022

Catalog #: KSD 474

Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

True to our name, we here at Nite Grooves have compiled 30 of our deepest and grooviest cuts paying homage to ‘The Dub’ with our “Eclectic Dub Grooves Vol. 5 VA compilation. Expect to hear new, unreleased tracks from Dilby, Qubiko, Kerri Chandler, Art Of Tones, Arturo Macchiavelli, Lee Wilson, and Forteba. Other featured artists include Manoo, The Revenge, Mood II Swing, Dennis Ferrer, Wolf Story, DJ Vivona, Louie Vega, SIS, Quentin Harris, Cevin Fisher, Doug Gome, Pezzner, James Curd, King Kooba, Marco Tegui, Fizzikx, Superlover, Studioheist, DaMarii Saunderson, Chris Child, DJ Spen, and MORE!