Artist: Various Artists

Title: Deep Into Nite Grooves: Mixed & Selected by Lauhaus & Mario Franca

Release Date: September 11, 2020

Catalog #: KSD426

Label: Nite Grooves


The Hype:

Amsterdam based DJ/producer Lauhuas has teamed up with Portuguese DJ/producer Mario Franca for their standout edition of “Deep Into Nite Grooves” offering up two brand new tracks and continuous mixes from themselves along with a brand new single from Mr Joe coupled with 27 of their favorite releases from the Nite Grooves catalogue. Expect to hear music from Kerri Chandler, Guy Gerber, Cevin Fisher, Jay Tripwire, Dzeta N’Basile, jOHNNYDANGEROUs, Mr. V, David Labeij, Eric Kupper, Ananda Project, Tedd Patterson, Demarkus Lewis, From P60, Frankie Feliciano, Jason Van Nevins, and MORE!