Artist: Various Artists

Title: Nite Grooves Presents Eclectic Dub Grooves (25 Years Essentials)

Release Date: November 29, 2019

Catalog #: KSD411

Label: Nite Grooves




The Hype:

True to our name, we here at Nite Grooves have compiled 25 of our deepest & grooviest cuts paying perfect homage to “The Dub” with our “Eclectic Dub Grooves (25 Years Essentials)” compilation! Expect to hear new and past material from producers such as Dennis Ferrer, Dennis Cruz, Mihalis Safras, Kerri Chandler, Metodi Hristov, Martin Solveig, Hector Couto, Guy Gerber, Sunshine Jones, Tom Ellis, DJ Spen, Sean McCabe, Samu.I, DJ Aakmael, Local Options, Darksidevinyl, and MORE!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *