Artist: Various Artists

Title: Nite Grooves Presents Eclectic Dub Grooves Vol. 3

Release Date: October 26, 2018

Catalog #: KSD 387

Label: Nite Grooves




The Hype:

True to our name, we here at Nite Grooves have compiled 25 of our deepest & grooviest cuts paying perfect homage to “The Dub” with our Eclectic Dub Grooves Vol. 3.” Expect to hear new and past material from producers such as Kerri Chandler, Dennis Ferrer, Solomun, Supernova, Joeski, Sascha Dive, Spencer Parker, Demuir, Dantiez Saunderson, Death On The Balcony, Mr. V, Louie Vega, Studioheist, Rancido, Roter & Lewis, jOHNNYDANGEROUs, Blaze, and MORE!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *